contact us to buy our latest gallery setting

CCL Teams n Players List, First Match on 5th March at Vizag

It will be a sight to watch when actors from South will come face to face with those from Bollywood at a test match of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) on March 5 at Vishakhapattanam.

Suniel Shetty will lead the Bollywood team while South superstar Venkatesh will hold the fort for South team. It is believed that Ritesh Deshmukh is the vice-captain for Bollywood while Kannada star Sudeep is for the South team.

The much awaited CCL will start soon after the Indian Premiere League in June. The League will consist of 5 teams, one from each of the film industries - Bollywood, Tollywood, Kollywood, Mollywood and Sandalwood. Southern superstar Suriya will be Icon player from South team and Bollywood's super star Salman will be from Bollywood.

New: TOI

Team South Superstars: Team Mumbai Heroes
Venkatesh (captain)
Sudeep (Vice Captain)
Sharat Kumar
Manchu Vishnu
Taraka Ratna
Chiranjeevi Sarja
Shantanu Bhagyaraj

Salman Khan
Suniel Shetty
Riteish Deshmukh
Sohail Khan
Arbaaz Khan
Sonu Sood
Harman Baweja
Kabir Sadanand
Shabbir Ahluwalia
Angad Bedi
Apoorva Lakhia
Aashish Chowdhry
Vikas kalantri
Ankush Choudhary

South Super Stars Team Ambassadors: Shriya Sharan, Priyamani, Charmee, Tapsee, Samantha, Andrita, Raagini
Mumbai Heroes Team ambassadors: Genelia D’ souza, sonakshi Sinha